Free 28 Day Vegan Meal Plan


Our 28 Day Vegan Meal Plan is here! Download For Free!



Is Smucker’s Jelly Vegan 2022? All Flavors Reviewed


Disclosure: There are affiliate links in this article, meaning at no extra cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. (Full Disclosure)

Smucker’s jelly has been a family favorite for years. This all-natural product is made from only the finest ingredients and is perfect for spreading on toast, using in recipes, or eating right out of the jar. Smucker’s jelly is available in a variety of flavors, so there’s something for everyone to enjoy. However is Smucker’s jelly vegan?

All flavors of Smucker’s jelly are vegan because they don’t contain any ingredients derived from animals.

Below is a table showing Smucker’s jelly flavors and its vegan status.

FlavorVegan Status
Strawberry JellyVegan.
Concord Grape JellyVegan.
Apple JellyVegan.

Smucker’s Jelly Ingredients

Below is a list of ingredients from all the flavors that I could find.

  • Strawberry Juice,
  • High Fructose Corn Syrup,
  • Corn Syrup
  • Fruit Pectin
  • Citric Acid
  • Concord Grape Juice
  • Sodium Citrate.
  • Apple Juice

[Source]

As always I’ve highlighted the ingredients that we need to take a closer look at.

Conclusion

More amazing vegan products from Smucker’s to add to the shopping list. Even tho they are not claimed vegan, analyzing the ingredients show that the products are accidentally vegan. My kids loves the jelly and so do I.

Thanks for reading, take care!

Also Read

Is Smucker’s Jam Vegan 2022? All Flavors Reviewed

Are Smucker’s Ice Cream Toppings Vegan 2022?

Recent Posts