Free 28 Day Vegan Meal Plan


Our 28 Day Vegan Meal Plan is here! Download For Free!



Is Reign Energy Drink Vegan 2022? All Flavors Reviewed


Disclosure: There are affiliate links in this article, meaning at no extra cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. (Full Disclosure)

Reign Total Body Fuel is a line of sports nutrition products that help athletes train harder and longer while reducing recovery time. Reign products are based on cutting-edge research and are designed to improve athletic performance. But, is Reign Energy Drink vegan?

All flavors of Reign Total Body Fuel are vegan because they don’t contain any ingredients sourced from animals.

Below is a table showing Reign Energy Drink flavors and its vegan status.

FlavorVegan Status
REIGNbow SherbetVegan.
Lilikoi LycheeVegan.
White Gummy BearVegan.
Melon ManiaVegan.
Carnival CandyVegan.
Mang-O-MaticVegan.
Sour AppleVegan.
Razzle BerryVegan.
Orange DreamsicleVegan.
Cherry LimeadeVegan.
Strawberry SublimeVegan.
Peach FizzVegan.
Lemon HDZVegan.
True BluVegan.
Red DragonVegan.
Watermelon WarlordVegan.
Jalapeño StrawberryVegan.

Reign Energy Drink Ingredients

Below is a list of ingredients from all the flavors that I could find.

  • Carbonated Water
  • Citric Acid
  • Sodium Citrate
  • L-leucine
  • Natural Flavors
  • Caffeine
  • L-isoleucine
  • L-valine, Sucralose
  • Sodium Benzoate (Preservative)
  • Potassium Citrate.Potassium Sorbate (Preservative)
  • Acesulfame Potassium
  • Niacinamide (Vit. B3)
  • Magnesium Lactate
  • Coenzyme Q-10
  • Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vit B6)
  • Cyanocobalamin (Vit. B12),

[Source]

As always I’ve highlighted the ingredients that we need to take a closer look at.

Questionable Ingredients

Natural Flavors

Natural flavors is an umbrella term, meaning that it often consists of several different ingredients. For vegans this can cause a problem because the source of these ingredient are not disclosed on the ingredients label. This means that the ingredients could be sourced from animals and vegans would never know because it’s not listed on the ingredients label.

Natural flavor in beverages are most often than not vegan-friendly, but if you are concerned about this ingredient in product then you should contact the company to be safe. In this case the natural flavors in Reign Total Body Fuel is indeed vegan.

Conclusion

It’s amazing that so many flavors of Reign Energy Drink is vegan and I will definitely add these to my shopping list next time I buy supplement. Reign could be the energy drink I need to keep my focus when I work out.

Thanks for reading, take care!

Recent Posts