Disclosure: There are affiliate links in this article, meaning at no extra cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. (Full Disclosure)
Pompeian Cooking Spray is a cooking oil spray that has revolutionized the way we cook. It is one of the most popular cooking sprays among home cooks and professional chefs alike, as it provides an easy and convenient way to add flavor to any dish. But, is Pompeian Cooking Spray vegan?
Pompeian Cooking Spray is vegan because it does not contain any ingredients sourced from animals.
Below is a table showing Pompeian Cooking Spray flavors and its vegan status.
|Avocado Oil Spray||Vegan.|
|Coconut Oil Spray||Vegan.|
|Grapeseed Oil Spray||Vegan.|
|Organic Robust Extra Virgin Olive Oil Spray||Vegan.|
Pompeian Cooking Spray Ingredients
Below is a list of ingredients from all the flavors that I could find.
- Non-GMO Expeller-Pressed Coconut Oil and Coconut Oil Mct
- Avocado Oil
- Grapeseed Oil
- USDA Certified Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil
As always I’ve highlighted the ingredients that we need to take a closer look at.
More Vegan-Friendly Cooking Sprays
Many cooking sprays are vegan today and below I’ve listed two more.
- Is Happy Belly Cooking Spray Vegan? All Flavors Reviewed
- Is Spectrum Cooking Spray Vegan? All Flavors Reviewed
Not much to say, it’s amazing that all Pompeian Cooking Sprays are vegan and that their use non GMO ingredients, making them excellent choices for vegans. Some brands tend to use palm oil and natural flavors, which are two very questionable ingredients for vegans that can cause some problems.
Thanks for reading, take care!